Board of Directors

Doug Tonne, President
Nonprofit President, COO

Leigh Collins
-Vice President
Legislative Administrator Senator Konni Burton’s Office

Rhonda Taylor
District Assistant to Congressman Joe Barton

Rosalind Rice

Marketing Consultant at Allstate


Kelly Rodriguez 
Asst. Precinct Administrator Office of County Commissioner Andy Nguyen

Dean Alverson

Carmine DeNardo CEO/President, ReCept Pharmacy

Richard Cheng, JD
Healthcare Attorney,
Partner, DLA Piper, LLP

Dean Burns
Director of Marketing, Alcon

Deborah Spell
Community Representative & Volunteer

Valerie Shoup
President, Heritage
Institute of Sustainability

Stephanie Sears
Enterprise Advocate, IB-TX

Dr. Charles Van Duyne
Chief Medical Information/
Innovation Office USMD Health System

Michael Reiswig
President/CEO OCI
Holdings LLC

Shannon Kidd 
District Director, State Representative Tony Tinderholt

Ross Robinson
Winstead Attorneys

Katrell Gordon
Client Representative

Gary Baxter
G. Baxter Enterprises

Brad McCorkle
Professor, University of Texas at Arlington

Working together to help Texans with disabilities live with independence.

Affiliations & Awards

image image image image image